Data-deletion Instructions

The Nexworq app and ByteNoize LLC value your privacy. So we have made it easy to remove your user information from our records. It is as easy as deleting your account.
1. ) First, go to your profile information by selecting the "person" icon in the tab bar.
2.) Find and click the Settings button to the lower left side of the screen.
3.) Find "Delete Account" from the settings options listed. Press it, and proceed to delete your account on Nexworq.
Congratulations! Your personal data has been removed from our records. We hope you enjoyed your experience on Nexworq and hope you will join us again soon!